Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Center West

Michelle Berry, DO

Primary Care Physician located in Boerne, TX

205 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Berry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena A.
Submitted 10/06/19
Excellent
Margo J.
Submitted 10/04/19
Efficient and caring.
Pauline R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Everyone at Dr. Berry's medical office is really nice
Amanda A.
Submitted 09/30/19
The doctor and her office always do everything they can to get things done and to adhere to your insurance policies
George G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Berry has been a wonderful doctor and my wife, Marty, and I are lucky to have her for our PCP. I like the fact that she schedules our appointments together to save time and helps both of us to help each other remember our medical history for further treatment. My wife was happy to find out her clinic staff is all female.
Rachel W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great
Allen D.
Submitted 09/23/19
Love Doc Berry... PA not so much... Not vey personable...
Cynthia U.
Submitted 09/23/19
A good and efficient annual physical. Would like to be able to get flu shots and adult immunizations in the office.
Glenna G.
Submitted 09/18/19
The staff was professional & helpful.
John W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent dr got immediately to the causes and good treatment two years ago she did several “house calls when I was in rehab. In heard of these days, to be sure I was being properly taken care of and in one case insisted on me doing an MRI and found a broken hip when other doctors thought it wAs bercitus. Immediate hip replacement and I was fine. Very caring doctor. Takes what time needed and listens.
Francisco F.
Submitted 09/09/19
Caring Doctor!
Tim S.
Submitted 09/05/19
I trust her with my life! Over 25 years..
Donna V.
Submitted 09/04/19
Concise, Informative Visit!
Robert A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Berry is excellent. She is straight to the point and does an outstanding job of taking care of you.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Berry is an extremely kind and patient doctor. She doesn't rush you and she explains things thoroughly. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a medical doctor for any reason.
Lesa J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr.Berry takes time and listens to you and can always work you in! She has been my physician for years and I have always been satisfied with her care.
Kevin M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Berry is the best Dr. ever Thank you so much for all you do. You are appreciated.
David K.
Submitted 08/10/19
Solved problems other doctors could not. Focused on the cause instead of drugs for the symptoms.
Brian B.
Submitted 08/07/19
I’ve trusted Dr. Berry as my doctor for over ten years. Very intelligent, professional, and friendly. Staff is always the same.
Candace T.
Submitted 08/05/19
It is always a pleasure when I have an appointment with Dr Berry!