Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Center West

Michelle Berry, DO

Primary Care Physician located in Boerne, TX

205 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Berry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher B.
Submitted 11/21/19
My annual visit was very thorough and dr berry took plenty of time to discuss all issues with me. The PA and nurse assistant were all professional and caring.
TAMI L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Berry is awesome! She takes her time and I never feel rushed. She is thorough and honest.
Donna J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Berry is very thorough and caring. She listens and I feel she gives very good care.
Barbra R.
Submitted 11/15/19
I’ve been going to dr berry since 08. She has always done a great job.
John A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Good people
Assad A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Doctor Berry is the best she is caring ,loving and interested in our health and I consider her a good friend.
Celia T.
Submitted 11/11/19
As always, she’s very thorough and swift in answering and explaining all my questions. The staff there are awesome.
Kelle P.
Submitted 11/08/19
No wait time for this.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent, as always. Very thorough. That’s why I continue to go to her for the past 10-15 years:
Susan B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always caring and helpful. Dr B has been our Doc for years and has made a huge difference in our life. Glad to be patients of hers for sure!
Mabeth C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Barry has been my primary care physician for almost 25 years. She will go the extra mile and is a great friend as well.
Sonia E.
Submitted 11/06/19
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Berry since 1996. We are always pleased with her services.
David H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great Doc. Great staff.
Kim M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Beery is great
Wendy G.
Submitted 10/28/19
It was a great experience, painless & relaxing. I am impressed with the results!
Wilfred J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very carrying
Cheryl P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great results!!!
Claudia C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Berry is always on call. She’s intelligent and knows how to answer every question.
Shaylee L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Good appointment
Julie M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr berry has been our family dr for 20 years. Shes always given us 1st class care. Shes smart,sharp,and on top of it all. I highly recommend her..