Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Center West

Michelle Berry, DO

Primary Care Physician located in Boerne, TX

205 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Berry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Michelle Berry has been my primary care physician for 25 years. Even though I have moved to another Texas town, Dr Berry will remain my physician - worth the drive. We can now do telemedicine for referrals, great!
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Fast, friendly and informative.
Patrick R.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great as always!!!!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/02/20
The esthetician is such a sweet woman and very open and honest about products and services she specializes in. She made sure to make you feel so welcome and made it an enjoyable experience.
Tammy F.
Submitted 07/02/20
My whole family uses Dr Berry for years. I LOVE this Dr. also would like to add. Tiara Dr Berry’s Nurse - really listens in the most caring way, and is very skilled in her profession- (rare to fine these days). Tammy Fua
Karen B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Berry is always friendly and very thorough
Julia A.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always an easy going visit
Margo J.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very helpful.
David T.
Submitted 05/28/20
Best Office in Boerne !!! Dr. Berry is fantastic and very personable .
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Appreciate her understandable explanations of the tests given and her caring attitude.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great experience. Would staff and amazing doctor.
Christina C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very pleasant
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Staff are helpful and attentive. Dr Berry has been my Dr for about 10 years and trust her completely.
Cynthia Dawn G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Berry is very interested in me as a whole person. She addresses any concerns and listens. I've been with her for 12 years and plan to stay with her.
Tina W.
Submitted 12/07/19
Everyone was very helpful thank you Dr. Berry.
Keri S.
Submitted 12/06/19
She always runs a little bit late but is pleasant and informative
Michael F.
Submitted 12/05/19
X
Erman J.
Submitted 12/02/19
DrBerry has been the best Doctor I’ve ever had
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Exceptionally knowledgeable and caring; best primary care physician I have ever had.
Anita Z.
Submitted 11/22/19
Wonderful professional staff fantastic Dr.Berry trust her with my life