Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Center West

Michelle Berry, DO

Primary Care Physician located in Boerne, TX

205 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Berry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jules A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Love Dr. B. She is easy to talk to and listens To your concerns. Makes you feel very at ease.
Sharae W.
Submitted 06/23/21
We love Dr. Berry. She always makes you feel so comfortable and answers any questions or concerns you may have.
Ricardo P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Fantastic staff and Dr. Berry is most welcoming.
Robert D.
Submitted 06/10/21
I love my doctor !!!!
Celia T.
Submitted 06/10/21
I’ve been going to Dr Berry, for at least 25 years, and I wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else. After being in the hospital with COVID, Dr Berry came to my house, the day after I got home, to make sure I was doing well. And that’s more than I can say for my cardiologist, who was scared to even shake my hand, after 6 months. So yes, I recommend Dr Berry, very highly.
Brandon F.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great experience
Jillian F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Berry and her staff were amazing. Made me feel very comfortable talking about things that are an uncomfortable topic for me. Couldn’t be happier with the care they provided.
George D.
Submitted 06/03/21
On time...excellent care.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great visit
Sharon W.
Submitted 05/20/21
Everyone was friendly and nice & considerate of how much pain I was in
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/14/21
My appointment was prompt and all issues were addressed. Excellent medical service.
Gene R.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Berry not only does a great job helping me to manage my health, but she is respectful of peoples time too and that means a lot to me. No one likes to spend extra time waiting for a doctor.
Jerry W.
Submitted 01/04/21
Awesome Doctor The best ever
Jules A.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Berry took her time in discussing our lab results and her recommendations.
Jeanette N.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Berry is the best !!
Michael B.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been a patient for more than 20 years and have never been disappointed with any visits with her or her staff. I am healthier because of the care and concern. Highly recommend Dr. Berry!
Melissa D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Just easy and informative. thanks!
Donald E.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Berry is always good. Top rated MD
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Fantastic doctor, easy to talk to and I can always get a appointment that day!
Christopher S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great visit!