Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Center West

Michelle Berry, DO

Primary Care Physician located in Boerne, TX

205 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Berry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew R.
Submitted 09/15/21
greeting from Dr. Berrys staff. Hannah the secretary at the office window, very polite, had my paper work all ready to check me in for my visit.. Maddie who came out escort me to my room after she weighed me & took my height... Maddie took my medical issues for Dr. Berry, and advised of my visit for today. Set up my lab work and possible charges subject to my insurance. Kelly, staff nurse came is to address my concerns to give Dr. Berry of her findings, yhen as always Dr. Berry came went over my issues and any treatment that I need, then we chatted for a few minutes of personal family children... Years sure have passed by. Dr. Berry been my physician since 1995... Ask her, She knows my medical history, and can truthfully has just about added years on to my life!!! Dr. Berry is up to date on any medical changes in todays medical field!!! She's tops!!!
Charles N.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Berry and her staff always make you feel like family -
Jackie B.
Submitted 09/14/21
In and out quickly.
Donald D.
Submitted 09/13/21
She’s amazing!
Ryan M.
Submitted 09/01/21
I don't trust many doctors. But Michelle berry has earned my trust. She is very knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend her as a doctor. The staff is wonderful as well. I hate going to the doctors. She and her staff have made it where I don't mind now, which is a miracle in itself!!
Mary Kay T.
Submitted 08/22/21
Thank you Dr. Berry for great care!
Patrick C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Berry amazing physician
Alison V.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Berry is caring, and intelligent, and takes the time to give each patient her undivided attention to get to the bottom of any medical issue. I appreciate her willingness to work with you and her positive attitude. I also love all the office staff, they are amazing. I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a Dr.
Patrick R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great as always
Cheryl P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Berry is the Best!! She’s the kind of person who cares about your health & well being!!
Suzanne G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Berry is the best. She’s always right there when you need her. She’s been my doctor for over 10 years and I hope she will be for the next 10
Denise G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always love seeing Dr Berry & staff.
Berk A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Thank you for great service
Wajida Q.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great prompt service from a caring Doctor.
Rolando P.
Submitted 07/21/21
They were quick to respond & schedule my X-ray…they went above & beyond to help me out…thank you thank you thank you!
Linda C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Would not trust my health to anyone else.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great service! No wait time.
Emily J.
Submitted 07/04/21
You'd be hard-pressed to find a better doctor than Dr. Berry. I started going to her almost 10 years ago now, and have always been so impressed by her. She's very highly respected in the medical community, and for good reason! She's extremely knowledgeable, and always knows what to do to provide the best care for her patients.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Berry has been taking care of my family for over 27 years now. She is always generous of her time and I always feel well taken care of. Thank you for taking care of us so long and so we’ll. You are appreciated!