Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Center West

Michelle Berry, DO

Primary Care Physician located in Boerne, TX

205 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Berry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lida M.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love going to Dr. Berry’s office and have been her patient for the past 14 years. Dr. Berry is like a family to me and I cannot go anywhere else. She is an amazing doctor and I’m so fortunate I found her. She listens and cares and helps. I’m really happy finally I found a good physician .
Jessika G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Love how Dr. Berry cares not only about your current health but about preventive health.
Norma V.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Berry listens so well and gives you the best solution. Explains all the medical terminology in my language to where I completely understand.
Charles S.
Submitted 11/20/21
The PA was very gracious and thorough in her consultation.
Libby Q.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Berry listens and takes time to make you a priority. Her staff is kind and knowledgeable.
Aimee H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone is so friendly and really listen to you.
Wade A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Friendly staff, wasn’t crowded. She went through my history and provided input and scheduled tests!
Donald E.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Berry never disappoints. I depend on her sage advice and we love her attitude and charm.
Norma Ann S.
Submitted 11/02/21
She is doing well fair as so far
Mary W.
Submitted 11/02/21
I’ve been Dr Berry’s patient for approximately 10 years after she cared for our Mother in her final years in nursing home. I feel so fortunate to have her caring for me as I enter the “September” of my life. She’s so caring, competent, & available to those of us in need of good medical care!
Linda M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Thorough, informative, and very comfortable.
Krystal J.
Submitted 10/25/21
The staff and Dr. Berry are always personable with great communication.
Celia T.
Submitted 10/21/21
My experience with Dr Berry is always good. She always has the best advice, no matter how serious, my situation is. So today was no different. After talking to her about my problem, she made me feel like I was right there, in her office, and the only thing I missed, was the drive in the traffic. Thanks
Lesley S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always excellent care!
Judy F.
Submitted 10/16/21
Thanks to Dr Berry and her staff, my wait time was very short, and I received it help I needed.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Professional. Excellent patient teaching skills. Direct answers to difficult questions.
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Friendly staff and Dr Berry is a knowledgeable and professional physician.
Margie R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great experience as always
Marta A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Front desk clerk was friendly but professional. PA Claire was professional and thorough, and with no issues going on with me I was out quickly without feeling rushed! Love Dr. Berry since she picks her staff!!!!
Judith M.
Submitted 09/15/21
We have been going to Dr Berry for over 10 years. I appreciate her honest and direct approach. She listens and takes the time to understand and address your concerns.