Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Center West

Michelle Berry, DO

Primary Care Physician located in Boerne, TX

205 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Berry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenna G.
Submitted 04/13/22
I always feel well taken care of by the doctor. She pays attention to my symptoms. The staff takes good care of me.
Betty C.
Submitted 04/06/22
I was well taken care of by the Do tor Berry and her staff
Ricardo O.
Submitted 04/06/22
All was good
Lesley R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is very welcoming and thorough
Dani H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Front office let me come in early, which seriously helped me out. Dr. Berry was as wonderful as always.
Christine B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Professional Compassionate Took time Friendly staff Convenience of on site blood testing!
Mary Kay T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great as always!
Joshua T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Berry is one of the best, most helpful doctors I know. She is very knowledgeable and cares about her patients
Wayne S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent from the onset. Great staff.
Kathy C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Friendly down to earth people working here!
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Appreciate everyone working withDr Berry. Thank you for the attention you give.
Sylvia J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Berry is wonderful! She listens to your concerns and takes time to answer.
Melody R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly and informative.
Donald B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great
Robert G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good, personnel were cordial, informative and pretty prompt in delivering services.
Richard "Dick" B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
Alice H.
Submitted 03/07/22
I like her and the people in her office.
Terri D.
Submitted 03/03/22
First time seeing Dr. Berry. Highly recommend! Listened to what was said and was very personal. So hard to find these days. Thankful I found.
Bernadeth B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr.Michelle Berry is a great doctor.I have known her since 2010. She is very kind and sweet.
Maria L.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very positive. Dr Berry is very well informed with women’s care.