Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Center West

Michelle Berry, DO

Primary Care Physician located in Boerne, TX

205 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Berry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Fast and friendly
Alton D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very good
Cynthia Dawn G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Berry was very attentive and helpful to my needs.
William S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Is concerned with long term health and well being
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great as always
Ronald H.
Submitted 07/20/19
I came in with a high pulse rate-AFIB. I wish the attending people would have been more up front as to what my pulse rate was . I was only told it was high. The next morning it was back to normal.
Margie R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Love Dr.Berry and her staff, they are all great !
Theresa B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Personalized and professional
James H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Berry and her staff are well organized, knowledgeable, efficient and made me feel comfortable and at ease during my visit,..they took the time to answer and explain any and all questions I had and invited me to call any time to streamline the healing process.I consider her a blessing in my life and would recommend her to anyone needing to see a "real" doctor.
Christine K.
Submitted 07/14/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Berry and her excellent staff.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Love this office and All the people that work there. Very professional, and caring.
Dianne B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Berry was very attentive to my medical condition.
Yvonne K.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great attentiveness and efficiency.
Alonzo V.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great!!
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Berry and her staff are very professional, compassionate and helpful!
Nick G.
Submitted 06/27/19
I filled this thing out earlier in a knee jerk fashion and Dr. Berry called me back and very professionally explained everything and addressed all of my issues. It’s very seldom that doctors take time out of their busy schedules to personally call patients and she did and we cleared everything up. Turned out just to be my angsty millennial wanting a 5 minute or less doctor visit. I’ve been going to Dr Berry for years and she is amazing!
Bridget C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always pleasant and very attentive to your needs
Steven O.
Submitted 06/19/19
Lots of friendly faces and a short wait. She always takes the time to listen to all concerns. She's even come out of the office when it was closed and spoke with me at great length. Tell me the last time your doctor did that ...
Matthew R.
Submitted 06/19/19
I've been Dr. Berry's patiebt even before she opened her practice in Boerne. She has always taken superb care of me. Dr. Berry shows empathy towards each any every visit, keeps up with any changes in the medical field, and, uses the changes, if applicable towards my quality of life... To me, Dr. Berry should be rated by far the best Doctor in her field. Thanks so much Dr. Berry for shoeing your medical,experience in keeping me vas healthy as possible.
Billie F.
Submitted 06/19/19
I didn't have an appointment, but called and expressed my concern. I was "worked in" in an efficient time and manner and my concerns were taken care of.