Testimonials & Reviews

Medical Center West

Michelle Berry, DO

Primary Care Physician located in Boerne, TX

216 total reviews

Dr. Michelle Berry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michelle Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Although you have to wait a while to be seen, Dr.Berry is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to you. Her staff however in the office seem to not know what they are doing.
Marietta M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Had my wellness physical this morning.I very much liked that I can now get my labs and blood work at the office appt. I always hated having to go elsewhere for my bloodwork and labs.
Gay C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Berry is the best. She us my “go to” doctor for everything.
Paul D.
Submitted 06/20/22
great
Merri H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Always amazing!!
William W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Berry and her staff are top notch professionals with the doctor being the brightest of stars in the medical field, a blessing from God for hill country.
Ernestine N.
Submitted 06/08/22
Took time to explain things. Professional and very caring. I felt comfy and valued.
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Always prompt and an excellent Doctor.
Heidi W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone is always friendly and takes time for you
Estrella H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very attentive and compassionate staff. I love that I can get my blood drawn in the same visit as my annual physical.
Joshua T.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Berry is one of the best doctors ever. She's super knowledgeable and actually cares about her patients
Linda M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Wonderful, caring group of professionals.
Nancy C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent experience Dr Berry spends time listening and is an excellent diagnostician. I’m so happy she’s my doctor.
Aubrey K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Good morning
Gerald W.
Submitted 05/09/22
I got the attention and the information that I needed
Lee G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Fast and friendly.
Bernadeth B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Berry is great Dr. She treat her patients like her family.
Angela S.
Submitted 05/06/22
The Best!
Catherine C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Christine K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Berry never makes me feel like she's rushing to get to fer next appointment